IT’S -BEEN- A WHILE

letter_writi_24714_lgDear Ben,

A year ago I started thinking about how I wanted to be an accessible resource to my brothers, my guy friends, and all males out there who were open to hearing from a woman’s perspective on
life, the universe and everything. But mostly about relationships.

I’m am here once again to pick up the mantel and help you, my dear fellows, to navigate these murky waters and find at the end, (at the very least) a little more healthy perspective when it comes to relationships.

INTERACTION

I’d like to have a post out every Saturday morning, if not every other Saturday. So stay tuned.

Also, if you are reading this, then I’m inviting you into the conversation.
You are officially welcome to post (in the comments) any requests of topics or questions to be answered.

I’m looking forward to this,
-Amy

 

 

Leave a Reply

